News & Topics:Notice of new executives (2018/06/08)(2018/06/08)

We would like to announce the following changes of the members of the Board of Directors, effective June 8,2018.

These changes were approved at the company's ordinary general meeting of shareholders and board of directors held on June 8,2018.

Chairman / Hiroyoshi Hata

President / Akio Arinaka

Director / Yuzuru Sakata

Director / Yoshihiro Sasaki

Director / Yuji Horinouchi 

Corporate Auditor / Yoshiaki Yata (Part-Time)